Skip to Content

New Hours of Operation

Our hours are changing to better serve you during peak business hours. Effective September 6, 2022: Lobby hours: Monday-Friday 8:30A-5:00P Drive-up hours: Monday-Friday 8:30A-5:00P, Saturday 8:30A-12:00P


  • Executive Leadership

  • Andy Hartlieb

    Andy Hartlieb

    Chief Executive Officer

    See My Bio
  • Rick Francois

    Rick Francois


    See My Bio

  • Board of Directors

  • Charles W. Ruth

    Charles W. Ruth

    Chairman of the Board

  • Shelly Casella-Dercole

    Shelly Casella-Dercole

    Board Member

  • Sean M. Cwynar

    Sean M. Cwynar

    Board Member

  • Jill A. Dinsmore

    Jill A. Dinsmore

    Board Member

  • Dale A. Richardson

    Dale A. Richardson

    Board Member

  • Mitchell R. Weisz

    Mitchell R. Weisz

    Board Member

  • James L. Wright

    James L. Wright

    Board Member